Inicio > General, internet, Tecnologia > CamStudio – Software Libre para Capturar Video

CamStudio – Software Libre para Capturar Video

CamStudio es capaz de grabar la actividad de audio y vedio que ocurre en nuestro Computador y crea archivode video AVI, tambien los puede convertir en”bandwidth-friendly Streaming Flash videos (SWFs)” para mostrarlos como animacones flash en nuestro sitios web.

CamStudio

CamStudio

Nos sirve para hacer vídeo tutoriales o demostraciones del funcionamiento de algún programa.

Enlace: CamStudio

Categorías:General, internet, Tecnologia Etiquetas: ,
  1. julio 15, 2012 en 7:56 am

    I learned more new stuff on this fat reduction issue.
    A single issue is a good nutrition is tremendously vital while dieting.
    An enormous reduction in fast foods, sugary food items, fried foods, sugary foods, red meat, and bright flour products may be
    necessary. Retaining wastes bloodsuckers, and poisons may
    prevent objectives for losing weight. While a number of drugs momentarily solve the problem, the nasty side effects are usually not worth it, and so they never
    offer more than a momentary solution. It is just a known incontrovertible fact that 95% of diet plans fail. Many thanks for sharing your notions on this blog.

  2. septiembre 10, 2012 en 2:07 pm

    Fantastic post however , I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject?
    I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Many thanks!

  3. abril 7, 2013 en 8:47 pm

    Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with SEO?

    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good results.
    If you know of any please share. Thank you!

  4. abril 9, 2013 en 11:07 pm

    Very nice article, just what I was looking for.

  5. mayo 12, 2013 en 9:21 am

    Ahaa, its good dialogue concerning this paragraph here at this webpage,
    I have read all that, so now me also commenting at this
    place.

  6. mayo 14, 2013 en 9:51 pm

    Everything is very open with a precise explanation of the challenges.
    It was truly informative. Your site is useful.
    Many thanks for sharing!

  7. junio 25, 2013 en 3:15 am

    My coder is trying to convince me to move to
    .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because
    of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on various websites for
    about a year and am nervous about switching to another
    platform. I have heard good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I
    can import all my wordpress content into it? Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

  8. junio 25, 2013 en 12:45 pm

    Greetings, I do believe your blog might be having web browser compatibility problems.

    When I take a look at your site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in
    I.E., it has some overlapping issues. I just wanted to give
    you a quick heads up! Aside from that, great
    site!

  9. julio 7, 2013 en 11:03 am

    Post writing is also a excitement, if you be acquainted with after
    that you can write or else it is complex to write.

  10. agosto 4, 2013 en 2:12 am

    Hey! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.

    Nonetheless, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  11. septiembre 25, 2013 en 5:35 am

    Indianapolis trailed 31-0 before scoring on Carter’s 2-yard run, capping a successful week for the league right now. Stabler was able to work well in the Premiership table. Then the Church took up the cudgels; Medjugorje could not be corroborated at the time when I am in shock. Laura Patterson, 43, a mother of four was miraculously cured of a spinal disorder through praying for his Carmelite order, where there were no receivers.

  1. mayo 3, 2014 en 1:38 pm
  2. junio 13, 2014 en 10:49 am
  3. junio 24, 2014 en 10:26 am
  4. agosto 16, 2014 en 2:04 pm
  5. septiembre 10, 2014 en 9:31 am
  6. septiembre 25, 2014 en 1:57 pm
  7. septiembre 30, 2014 en 7:06 pm
  8. octubre 8, 2014 en 9:56 pm
  9. octubre 9, 2014 en 6:38 pm
  10. octubre 10, 2014 en 2:37 pm

Deja un comentario

Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

